Advisory Board

The following distinguished professors have agreed to serve on our Advisory Board:

Howard Bloom Chief Social Scientist, MDRC   howard.bloom@mdrc.org
Daniel     Bolt Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, University of Wisconsin-Madison   dmbolt@wisc.edu
Douglas Clements Kennedy Endowed Chair of Early Learning and Professor, University of Denver   Douglas.Clements@du.edu
Robert Crosnoe Professor, Department of Sociology, The University of Texas at Austin   crosnoe@austin.utexas.edu
Kenneth Dodge William McDougall Professor of Public Policy and Psychology & Neuroscience, Duke University  dodge@duke.edu
Jacquelynne Eccles Distinguished Professor of Education, University of California Irvine jseccles@uci.edu
Dale   Farran Professor, Departments of Teaching & Learning and Psychology & Human Development, Vanderbilt University   dale.farran@vanderbilt.edu
Daniel Keating Professor of Psychology, Psychiatry, and Pediatrics; Research Professor, Center for Human Growth and Development; Faculty Associate, Survey Research Center, ISR; University of Michigan   keatingd@umich.edu
Susanna Loeb Professor, Department of Education, Stanford University   sloeb@stanford.edu
Jens   Ludwig McCormick Foundation Professor of Social Service, Law & Public Policy, University of Chicago   jludwig@uchicago.edu
Wayne Osgood Professor of Crime, Law, and Justice and Sociology, Pennsylvania State University   wosgood@psu.edu
Sean Reardon Associate Professor of Education and Sociology, Stanford University   sreardon@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Smith Professor of Economics, University of Michigan   econjeff@umich.edu